Meetings and agendas will be announced here. Minutes from past meetings can be found in the archives


Please note that the Law and Order Committee has now merged with the Law & Justice Committee effective 7/15/23.

LAW AND ORDER CODE REVISION Discussion on May 2, 2023, beginning at 4:00 p.m. during Tribal Council Meeting

There are changes being proposed are adding Chapter 12 to Title Six. The revisions being considered include but are not limited to the following: Chapter 12 is a new Chapter that will be added to Title Six. Click here to view the proposed Chapter 12.

11/15/22: Resolution 22-71: amendment to Law & Order Code Title VI Judicial Remedies