The Powwow Committee plans, organizes, and hosts the tribe’s Annual Powwow, which is held each August in Niobrara, NE.

Meetings and agendas will be announced here. Minutes from past meetings can be found in the archives


July 9, 2022
12 p.m.

Notice and Agenda

Current Committee Members

Shannon Wright (Chair) (term expires 9/30/23)
Kimberly Yunker (term expires 9/30/23)
Robyn Klug (term expires 9/30/24)
Donald Bair (term expires 9/30/24)
Valerie Wright (term expires 9/30/24)