The Ponca Youth Enrichment Fund program (PYEF) provides funding to assist in enabling enrolled Ponca Tribe of
Nebraska youth to reach their personal goals that may otherwise be unattainable due to lack of financial resources. The
purpose of the program is to encourage participation and excellence in physical, educational, developmental, cultural,
spiritual and other life-enriching activities.

Ponca Youth Enrichment Fund Application


Policies

Enrollment: Applicant must be currently enrolled in the Ponca Tribe of Nebraska
Residency: Applicant must have current address information on file with the Enrollment office.
Age: Applicant must be no older than twenty (20) years of age at the date of application.
Prior Use: Applicant must not have previously utilized all available funding for the particular period they are applying for as specified by the amount qualified for in the “Amounts/Limitations” section of the policy.
Available Funding: For the specific PTN District in which the applicant resides, there must be enough remaining P-YEF allotted funds to meet the request.

View the Qualification Policy in full.


Contact

For questions or to apply for funding, please contact one of the PYEF Committee staff members listed below:

District 1:
Niobrara Bradley Johnson 712-258-0500 or bjohnson@poncatribe-ne.org
Sioux City Bradley Johnson 712-258-0500 or bjohnson@poncatribe-ne.org

District 2:
Omaha Donna Larson 402-315-2761 or dlarson@poncatribe-ne.org

District 3:
Lincoln (Primary) Tiffani Spencer 402-438-9222 or tspencer@poncatribe-ne.org
(Secondary) Joan Geardino 402-438-9222 or jgeardino@poncatribe-ne.org

District 4:
Norfolk (Primary) Crystal Mundorf 402-371-8834 or cmundorf@poncatribe-ne.org
(Secondary) Tina Villalpando 402-371-8834 or tinav@poncatribe-ne.org